This site uses cookies to improve user experience and optimize its performance. By continuing to use this site, you agree to use cookies for use on this website. Read more

Dominykas Chlebinskas

Board Member of Putnu fabrika Kekava

Commercial Director of Linas Agro Poultry Division

Phone nr.: +370 620 39 330

E-mail: d.chlebinskas@linasagro.lt

Tadas Sprindžiūnas

Chief Commercial Officer

of KG Group

Poultry Division

Phone nr.: +370 614 23 749

E-mail: t.sprindziunas@kggroup.eu

Phillip Pavlov

Sales Manager

Poultry Business

in Canada

E-mail: p.pavlov@kggroup.eu

Dmitrijs Zolotarjovs

Export Director Scandinavia

Phone nr.: +371 286 64 624

E-mail: d.zolotarjovs@pfkekava.lv

Titas Adamėnas

Export manager

(Sweden, Denmark)

Phone nr.: +370 640 81 532

E-mail: t.adamenas@kggroup.eu

Artūras Solovjovas

Export Development Manager (Finland, Norway, Iceland)

Phone nr.: +370 636 18024

E-mail: a.solovjovas@kggroup.eu

Marina Zimova

Export Manager

(Europe, Asia, Africa)

Phone nr.: +371 257 07 913

E-mail: m.zimova@pfkekava.lv

Vytenis Horbačauskas

Export Manager

(Europe, Asia, Africa)

Phone nr.: +370 650 31 990

E-mail: V.Horbacauskas@kggroup.eu

Milana Kamziuk

Export Manager

(Eastern Europe, Central Asia)

Phone nr.: +370 655 66 842

E-mail: M.Kamziuk@kggroup.eu

Solveiga Jansone-Kraševska

Export Marekting Manager

Phone nr.: +371 200 08 384

E-mail: s.jansone@pfkekava.lv

​Company contact information:

JSC Putnu fabrika Kekava

Phone: +371 678 74 000, +371 258 09 710

Fax: +371 678 74 001

E-mail: info@topchoicepoultry.eu

Factory 1:

JSC Putnu fabrika Ķekava: Kekava, Kekavas district,

Kekavas municipality, Latvia, LV-2123

Factory 2:

Ltd Lielzeltiņi: Krustpils street 83c, Riga, Latvia, LV-1057

Factory 3:

AB Vilniaus paukštynas: Gamyklos g. 27, Rudaminos k., LT-13249, Vilniaus raj., Lietuva

Navigate with